ROARING FIFTIES

 


Achter Diek festival – Vlieland  ( www.trompshuys.nl/nl/achter-diek )

Armstrongs Patent  ( www.facebook.com/Armstrongs-Patent )

Bie Daip – Appingedam    ( www.biedaip.nl )        

Compagniezangers    ( www.compagniezangers.nl )

De Kaapstander   ( www.kaapstander.nl )

Deunen & Deinen – Enkhuizen    ( www.deunendeinen.nl )

Drijfhout    ( www.drijfhout-vlieland.nl ) 

Enkhuizen 4 plus 1    ( www.enkhuizen4plus1.nl )

Havendagen Oudewater   ( www.facebook.com/stichtingnautischoudewater/ )

Festival Maritim – Vegesack    ( www.festival-maritim.de )

Kees Schuur – Anna Paulowna    ( http://keesdoolaard.com/concerten/ )

Liereliet – Workum    ( www.liereliet.nl )

Nanne & Ankie    ( www.nanne-ankie.nl )

Onstuimig Schuim    ( www.onstuimigschuim.nl )

Paddy’s Passion    ( www.paddy-s.com )

Folkgroep Pekel    ( www.pekelweb.com )

Scheepsfolk    ( www.scheepsfolk.nl )

Seyl & Treyl    ( http://seylentreyl.jouwweb.nl ) 

Shantyfestival Rotterdam    ( www.shantyfestivalrotterdam.nl )

ShantyNederland    ( www.shantynederland.nl )

Stowaway    ( www.stowaway.nl )

Zeilvloot Monnickendam   ( www.zeilvlootmonnickendam.nl ) 

Zuiderzeemuseum Enkhuizen    ( www.zuiderzeemuseum.nl ) 


 


 

info@roaringfifties.nl