ROARING FIFTIES

 


Achter Diek festival – Vlieland  http://www.trompshuys.nl/nl/achter-diek )

Armstrongs Patent  ( https://www.facebook.com/Armstrongs-Patent-1441697559393153/ )

Bie Daip – Appingedam    ( http://www.biedaip.nl/ )        

Compagniezangers    ( http://www.compagniezangers.nl/ )

De Kaapstander   ( http://www.kaapstander.nl/)

Deunen & Deinen – Enkhuizen    ( http://www.deunendeinen.nl/  )

Drijfhout    ( https://www.drijfhout-vlieland.nl/ ) 

Enkhuizen 4 plus 1    ( https://www.enkhuizen4plus1.nl/ )

Folkgroep Pekel    (http://www.pekelweb.com )

Havendagen Oudewater   ( https://stichtingnautischoudewater.jouwweb.nl/ - https://www.facebook.com/stichtingnautischoudewater/ )

Festival Maritim – Vegesack    ( https://www.festival-maritim.de/de/ )

Kees Schuur – Anna Paulowna    ( http://keesdoolaard.com/concerten/ )

Liereliet – Workum   ( http://www.liereliet.nl -  http://www.zeilvaartcollegeworkum.nl/liereliet/ )

Nanne & Ankie    ( http://www.nanne-ankie.nl)

Onstuimig Schuim    ( http://www.onstuimigschuim.nl )

Paddy’s Passion    ( http://www.paddy-s.com)   

Scheepsfolk    ( www.scheepsfolk.nl )

Seyl & Treyl    ( http://seylentreyl.jouwweb.nl

Shantyfestival Rotterdam    ( http://www.shantyfestivalrotterdam.nl )

ShantyNederland    ( http://www.shantynederland.nl )

Stowaway    ( www.stowaway.nl )

Zeilvloot Monnickendam   ( www.zeilvlootmonnickendam.nl

Zuiderzeemuseum Enkhuizen    ( http://www.zuiderzeemuseum.nl


 


 

info@roaringfifties.nl